Delicious World of Chefette Spicy

formerly Ladles and High Heels

Hello Again, World!

1 Comment

The blog world is so fickle, my friend once said to me, frustrated. I looked at her like she had lost her mind. How can that be, I was wondering. And how does it even matter? My friend is probably laughing her pants off right now (though I hope she keeps them on) as I bite my nails off with frustration. Its been two months since I visited my labor of love and I feel like I have undone what took me six months to do, in this gap. But I am not the one to lose hope. If there is anything I’ve learned in the past year, it is to not give up on something I believe in.

Now that I am done with the philosophical rant, it is time to say hi again, for while LH has been lying dead for the past two months, I’ve done so much: I’ve met so many wonderful culinary experts who have taught me to cook better, discovered a whole load of amazing cook books that would have been lost to me if my trip to India had not happened and eaten so much good food that it almost makes me feel guilty.

So hello again, world! I am back and with so many more versatile things to offer from my kitchen that will turn your world upside down!

Author: vaish

I am a business student, food blogger and mommy to a beautiful little baby girl I lovingly call Kohlrabi (yes, like the veggie). I love vintage fashion, ganache and Ina Garten :)

One thought on “Hello Again, World!

  1. Welcome back and i missed you so.

Leave a comment